Loading Posts...

Watch: The Monster Hunter Rise Digital Event, Live!

Capcom has announced a special broadcast about its upcoming Switch exclusive Monster Hunter Rise. Fresh information about the game — which is scheduled to arrive on 26th March — will come as part of a digital event to be broadcast today, Thursday 7th January 2021 at 6:00 PT / 9:00 ET / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET.

According to Capcom’s website, the presentation will include “details on the Monster Hunter Rise demo, the debut of a new trailer, game details and more!”


Source link

Avatar

NintendoLife

The Nintendo Life team is dedicated to bringing you the biggest news and trustworthy reviews from the wide world of Nintendo. Our team of expert writers has been assembled with the sole purpose of making you, our favourite reader, the most knowledgeable and popular Nintendo fan you can be.

Leave a Comment