Loading Posts...

Full E3 2021 schedule is now live, fan registration also open

If you’ve been wondering what each day of E3 will have in store, we finally have some info on what to expect. The schedule for E3 2021 is now available, bringing with it a few days of gaming goodness. E3 is going to start on Saturday, June 12, so there are just nine days to go before we’re knee-deep in it. The event will last until Tuesday, June 15. E3 2021 will be hosted by Greg Miller, Alex Mendez, and Jacki Jing. Interested viewers can look forward to livestreams, panels, showcases, and many publisher presentations. There will also be anger at the lack of a PC port for Jet Set Radio Future, but mostly from me.

E3 will open up with press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox. The next day will have Microsoft’s showcase, as well as presentations from Square Enix, the Future Games Show, and the PC Gaming Show. The following day, indies will get their turn in the spotlight, as will Take-Two Interactive, Capcom, Razer, and more. The last day will have the Nintendo Direct, plus focused events from Bandai Namco and others. Fan registration is also open today, which will come with exhibitor booths, forums, lounges, and leaderboards. Read on to see the full schedule.

E3 2021 schedule

Below you’ll find the entire schedule for E3 2021, as shared by the ESA:

  • Saturday, June 12, broadcast pre-show starts at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
    • E3 2021 will kick off with press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment, as well as a session with GamesBeat.
  • Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45 AM PT / 11:45 AM ET
    • Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place starting at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET.
    • Fans can also look forward to special presentations from SQUARE ENIX, the PC Gaming Show and the Future Games Show.
    • Warner Bros. Games & Back4Blood and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.
  • Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET
    • Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer and Capcom will take place throughout the day.
    • Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN.
  • Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET
    • The last day of E3 will include Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET.
    • Bandai Namco, Yooreka Games and GameSpot will also have focused events.
    • The broadcast will round out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.
Razer E3 2021

(credit: Razer)

Source link

Avatar

PC Invasion

Founded in 2015, PC Invasion celebrates the personal computer as one of the most widely used, cutting edge, and versatile gaming platforms in the world. We’re dedicated to the inclusiveness of PC gaming, which includes technology enthusiasts, more casual players, and esports fans.

Leave a Comment