Loading Posts...

Xbox Series X restock at GameStop date and time confirmed – here’s when

Update: The next Xbox Series X restock date and time is confirmed at GameStop this week, and if you follow our Xbox Series X restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider – follow and turn on notifications for alerts – you’ll know when the Microsoft Xbox console is in stock at all retailers in the US. What’s confirmed? On Thursday, October 7, we’ll see a GameStop Xbox Series X restock with the Far Cary 6 bundled.

Our Twitter tracker alerts are needed for two reasons, even if GameStop posted the official restock time: 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT. First, GameStop is almost never on time. Second, other stores will get the Xbox Series X in stock in October for MSRP, including Walmart, Target and Best Buy. GameStop won’t be alone. If you miss GameStop, the Microsoft store often does an Xbox restock on Thursday evenings.


Source link

Avatar

Tech Radar

TechRadar is a British online publication focused on technology, with editorial teams in the US, UK, Australia and India. It provides news and reviews of tech products. It was launched in 2008.

Leave a Comment